KEAM 2020 first seat allotment declared; fee accepted till October 10

KEAM 2020 first seat allotment declared; fee accepted till October 10 Source: Shutterstock
Team Careers360 | Oct 7, 2020 - 7:38 p.m. IST
Share Via

NEW DELHI: The Office of Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has released the KEAM seat allotment 2020 under phase 1 on October 7. The KEAM 2020 allotment under the first phase is based on candidate choice filling between September 30 and October 6 in online mode. Allotted candidates will have to remit the fee between October 8 and 10, 2020 in online or offline mode for confirmation of admission.

Recommended: Know your Admission Chances in Colleges accepting KEAM Score with KEAM College Predictor. Click Here.

How to check KEAM First Seat Allotment?

It may be noted that the detailed information of KEAM first allotment shall be present in the candidate portal to be accessed using the steps provided below:

  • Visit the official website at

  • Click on the link to ‘KEAM 2020 candidate portal’

  • Enter the KEAM application number and password

  • Candidates are also required to enter the access code provided in the corresponding block

  • Click on the ‘Login’ button

  • The KEAM first allotment of seats

KEAM Seat Allotment Memo shall contain the following information:

  • Name

  • Roll Number

  • Allotted course

  • Allotted college

  • Category of allotment

  • Details of fee to be paid

Candidates allotted seats shall have to remit the fees to CEE Kerala at any of the Head Post Offices in Kerala or by way of online payment between October 8 and 10. Candidates who fail to remit the fee within the prescribed period will lose their KEAM allotment and also the existing higher options in the stream to which the allotment belongs. Also, options once lost will not be available in the further rounds of KEAM 2020 allotments. The authorities shall commence the process of KEAM second allotment from October 12 onwards and a notification will be released accordingly.

Institutes not included in KEAM first allotment 2020

The following institutes have been excluded in the first seat allotment for KEAM 2020:

  • Holy Grace Academy of Pharmacy, Mala, Thrissur (HGB),

  • KMP College of Pharmacy, Perumbavoor, Ernakulam (KEB),

  • KVM College of Pharmacy, Kokkothamangalam, Cherthala (KVB),

  • Nirmala College of Health Sciences, Kunnappilly, Thrissur (NEB)

Also read KEAM rank list 2020 released at

Write to us at

Know More About
Download Exam Brochure
Back to top