CUET PG 2022: List of participating universities

CUET PG 2022 will be held for admission to PG programmes at 42 universities this year including 6 state and 1 deemed universities.

CUET PG 2022: List of participating universities CUET PG 2022 participating universities
Vagisha Kaushik | May 23, 2022 - 6:41 p.m. IST
Share Via

NEW DELHI: The National Testing Agency (NTA) has commenced the Common University Entrance Test (CUET) PG 2022 registration at the official website – on May 19. The last date to fill the CUET PG admission form 2022 is June 18. The exam will be conducted in the third week of July.

Suggested: Want to score high in CUET 2022 exam ? Try this exclusive guide along with pattern & sample papers. Free Download!
Recommended: CUCET/CUET 2022 Syllabus, Here | | CUET Sample Paper, Free Download
Don't Miss: Preparing for CUET? Here are best tips by Experts. Click Here
Students Liked: CUET 2022 - University Wise Programmes, Eligibility and Sample Paper, Here!

Also Read | 35% male dropouts ‘not interested in studies’: What NFHS 5 says about school education

NTA has also released the CUET PG 2022 information brochure. According to the brochure, 42 universities are participating in CUET PG 2022 for admission to postgraduate programmes. Out of 42, 1 deemed university, 6 state universities and 35 central universities are on the list.

CUET PG 2022 participating universities

1 Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University

2 Banaras Hindu University

3 Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh

4 Central University of Andhra Pradesh

5 Central University of South Bihar

6 Central University of Gujarat

7 Central University of Haryana

8 Central University of Himachal Pradesh

9 Central University of Jammu

10 Central University of Jharkhand

11 Central University of Karnataka

12 Central University of Kashmir

13 Central University of Kerala

14 Central University of Odisha

15 Central University of Punjab

16 Central University of Rajasthan

17 Central University of Tamil Nadu

18 (a) Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Amarkantak

(b) IGNTU-Regional Centre Manipur

19 Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya

20 Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

21 Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University

22 Jawaharlal Nehru University

23 Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya

24 Manipur University

25 North Eastern Hill University

26 Pondicherry University

27 Sikkim University

28 Tezpur University

29 The English and Foreign Languages University

30 Tripura University

31 University of Hyderabad

32 Mahatma Gandhi Central University

33 Central Sanskrit University

34 National Sanskrit University

35 B.R. Ambedkar School of Economics University

36 Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology

37 National Rail and Transport Institute

38 Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University

39 Devi Ahilya Vishvavidyalaya

40 Sardar Patel University of Police, Security and Criminal Justice

41 Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development

42 Apex University

Follow us for the latest education news on colleges and universities, admission, courses, exams, schools, research, NEP and education policies and more..

To get in touch, write to us at

Know More About
Download Exam Brochure
Back to top